ANIMUS COMPLEX has teamed up with Paul Benson of B&K Sound Labs (also the vocalist for the Arizona death metal band Unholy Monarch) for a new collection of recordings beginning May 5th. These songs will not only include re-records of our 2012 Admission of Guilt demo including full performances by Michael Ohlson (drums) and Stephen Poff (Bass), but it will also contain 4 new songs – some of which the local Arizona scene have been exposed to at our live shows.

In addition to this new set of recordings, ANIMUS COMPLEX is currently working on a music video that will supplement the new release.

Stay tuned & thank you for all of your support!

Visit B&K Sound Labs Facebook Fanpage

[button_blue_modern url=/merchandise]View ANIMUS COMPLEX Merchandise[/button_blue_modern]

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *